Sack Winners - Pune
 Serial No.   College       Winner
 1. Alana College of Architecture Fiza
 2. MITSOM Gaurav Dave
 3. D.Y.Patil Dental College Vinita Tekchandani
 4. D.Y.Patil College of Architecture Navin Chopra
 5. ILS Rudraneel Chattopadhyay
 6. Cummins College of Engineering Sayali J. Koranne
 7. VCAS Sameer
 8. Modern College of Computer and Business Studies Santoshi Yadav
 9. Modern College of Arts, Science and Commerce Tanay
 10. Symbiosis College of Arts and Commerce Prerna Chowhan
 11. Ferguesson College Joydeep Roy
 12. D.Y.Patil College of Fine Arts To be declared
 13. FLAME To be declared
 14. V.I.I.T College Manjeet P.
 15. Vishwakarma Maritime Insitute To be declared
 16. Abeda Inamdar S.R. College To be declared
 17. Marathwada College of Engineering 1st - Bhagirath R. Hapse
 2nd - Priyanka Shirke
 3rd - Ashish Sunawane
 18. Symbiosis College of Liberal Arts 1st Aishwarya Bhoir,
 2nd Divya Ganesh,
 3rd Anish Chitale
 19. Symbiosis School of Economics 1st Prerna Chowhan,
 2nd Devika Rajeev,
 3rd Rasha Lala
 20. Indira College of Arts and Commerce 1st Sadiya Rasool,
 2nd Heena Sayyed,
 3rd Kritika Pandey
 21. H.V. Desai College 1st Saurabh S. Vanne,
 2nd Tejal Kondhare,
 3rd Dnyanda Suresh Bhujbal
 22. Abeda Inamdar S.R. College  1st Sonia Sharma,
 2nd Shahrokh Khan,
 3rd N.A.
Copyright © iipmamaze 2010, All Rights Reserved. Best view in 1024x768